Recruitment Team

Recruitment Coordinator

image1

Officer Travis Harris

tharris@cityofowasso.com 

Recruiter

image2

Sergeant Matt Goodell

mgoodell@cityofowasso.com

Recruiter

image3

Officer Howard Smith

hsmith@cityofowasso.com

Recruiter

image4

Officer Alfred Bell

abell@cityofowasso.com

Recruiter

image5

Officer Ryan Claiborne

rclaiborne@cityofowasso.com

Recruiter

image6

Officer Laura Lehner

llehner@cityofowasso.com

Recruiter

image7

Officer John Arnold

jarnold@cityofowasso.com