Recruitment Team

image75

Recruitment Coordinator

Recruitment Coordinator

Recruitment Coordinator

Officer Travis Harris

tharris@cityofowasso.com 

image76

Recruiter

Recruitment Coordinator

Recruitment Coordinator

Sergeant Matt Goodell

mgoodell@cityofowasso.com

image77

Recruiter

Recruitment Coordinator

Recruiter

Officer Howard Smith

hsmith@cityofowasso.com

image78

Recruiter

Recruiter

Recruiter

Officer Alfred Bell

abell@cityofowasso.com

image79

Recruiter

Recruiter

Recruiter

Officer Ryan Claiborne

rclaiborne@cityofowasso.com

image80

Recruiter

Recruiter

Recruiter

Officer Laura Lehner

llehner@cityofowasso.com

image81

Recruiter

Recruiter

Recruiter

Officer John Arnold

jarnold@cityofowasso.com